Quality Pet Care You Can Trust
inner-banner inner-mobile-banner

Testimonials

These guys are absolutely amazing! My little Gia loves her dog play days with Walk ATX. She’s a rescue with some leash issues and very timid in new environments. But now she’s great on the leash and gaining so much confidence. And she gets all her puppy energy out! Thank you Brit, Jacob and team!

Rating:

4/15/2018
Becky B.


My pet family (only 1 dog, 1 cat, 1 chinchilla, and 3 rats!) had Rachel watching over them while I was out of town for 3 nights/4 days. Britt was able to put me on the books even on short notice. It is so hard to find great care and I know they received it through Walk! ATX because they weren’t even that happy to see me I know it’s a lot of work to keep up with all of them, so many thanks! Rachel provided many updates and pictures throughout her stay that made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Walk! ATX for your pet needs. Thanks again.

Rating:

5/2/2018
Laura B.


Britton and his staff have been amazing; they are great communicators and very reliable. They always send pictures of my pup on walks and tend to go above and beyond with her. I highly recommend their services.

Rating:

1/7/2018
Maura C.


The best. Britton leads a terrific team. They genuinely love animals. I’m always at ease when they’re looking after my dog.

Rating:

1/21/2018
Mario D.


We hired the Walk! ATX Pet Care team to take care of our fur baby, Chewy, when we moved to Austin a year ago. It’s been amazing to have such a caring, attentive, flexible and RELIABLE team!

Britton and team are so great with Chewy, treating him as their own and they also offer a great dog sitting service, which we’ve used a few times, knowing our dog is in good hands while we are away. Always on point with appointments and the only scheduling tool is so easy.

Highly recommend!!

Rating:

4/18/2017
Abbi C.


These folks saved my life! I had an accident that made it impossible for me to walk, much less walk my dog, for MONTHS. Enter the Walk!ATX team, who unlike most services, not only love dogs, but run their business like a business. They are super responsive and entirely trustworthy. Plus capable of walking eight big dogs at once. On a bike!!

Rating:

5/15/2017
H M.


We’ve been using Walk! ATX for a couple years now, and our two small dogs LOVE them! We originally used their dog walking service for our two small dogs when we lived in an apartment. Our dogs loved joining the big group walks, and we always got tons of photos of the boys when they were out and about. Since we moved into a house and no longer need a walker, we use Walk ATX for pet sitting, and they’re so great! I love knowing the boys are well cared for and in someone’s home while we’re away. Britton and his team are great about answering all my silly questions, and keeping me assured they boys are happy and healthy. I love that I can leave my boys with Britton and know that they’re going to be safe. Highly recommend!

Rating:

5/23/2017
Sheyna W.


I have been using Walk! ATX Pet Care for months now and am incredibly impressed by their service. Both Britton and Charlie were extremely easy to communicate which made it a breeze to schedule appointments or date changes. When my dog was sick they let me know immediately and made sure she was comfortable and cared for until I returned home. They are a trustworthy company and place the pets needs as top priority. Highly recommended!!

Rating:

4/4/2017
Diane B.


I can’t say enough wonderful things about Britton and his team. They have far exceeded any expectations I had for a dog walking company and I would give them 10 stars if I could. They are more than just dog walkers, they are truly dog people. They are incredibly caring, trustworthy, flexible, reliable and just a lot of fun. I thought my dog Penny didn’t play well with others but she’s happy as can be on group walks with Hannah Lee and gets so much play, exercise and socialization now. She texts picture updates of the whole gang every day and you can tell she is really dedicated to her clients. Nail trims used to be like an escape from Alcatraz but Britton is a dog whisperer. I can’t imagine anyone else taking care of my little dog-kid everyday, thank you Walk! ATX Pet Care!

Rating:

11/1/2017
Alison A.


I wish I could give more stars! We found Britton and WALK! ATX Pet Care online after several failed attempts through another pet sitting site for a meet and greet.

Britton’s response time was amazing. We had a short notice request for a walk over the weekend and he was able to come meet our pups the next day. He did an amazing job at explaining the level of services, fees and the way he cares for dogs.

The day of the walk was a breeze! He took our fur babies on a walk and even took a picture of how happy they were. We are so glad we found Britton and WALK! ATX Pet Care, we will definitely be using them again.

Thanks Britton and team!

Rating:

5/9/2016
Austen C.


We have been Walk ATX customers for about 3 years now. Britton is the Owner and has kept our dogs overnight several times at his own place. It’s really comforting to know we have someone we can trust to keep our pups while we’re out of town. We also utilize their walk services every week since we’re at work all day long. Our walker’s name is Jessica and she does an awesome job of making sure our pups get everything they need (potty breaks, drinks meals, etc.). Jessica is super friendly and I can’t say enough about how passionate and sincere she is. Our dogs absolutely lover her. I would highly suggest Jessica!!!

Rating:

10/3/2016
Bryce C.


I’ve been using Walk ATX Pets periodically for over a year now and I’ve always been impressed with their services. They’re very accommodating and the website to sign up for the service you want is very user-friendly. I’m confident leaving my pups and home in their hands when I’m unavailable or out of town. Five stars.

Rating:

10/2/2016
Mark F.


My husband and I have been using Britton and his company since Penelope was a pup, I can not say enough kind words about them. It’s clear when someone really loves and cares about their job, they take care of your pet like it’s theirs. They also stay very professional and are extremely easy to communicate with. Jessica walks Penelope and sends the most adorable photos each time, she consistently texts me when she is in my home with Penelope and will set packages even in for us. I use them for walks and pet sitting at his home when we are away. The only time they ever made an error in scheduling Britton went above and beyond to correct and give us an extra credit. He is available last minute which is such a relief with my job. I will continue to recommend him!

Rating:

9/22/2016
Megan G.


I have been using WalkATX for a few months now for midday dog walks. I couldn’t be happier with the walkers and company! Communicating with the team is so easy and quick and the prices are super reasonable. I get photos, videos, and updates after each walk and I’m starting to think my dog walker loves my dog like I do. I also love that they do pet sitting. I haven’t left my dog with them but they are watching my cats while I’m away and the whole process was just as painless as arranging dog walks.

Rating:

4/26/2017
Bonnie J.


Let me tell you a story about when these guys went above and beyond simple dog walking/sitting:

We use Walk! ATX to get our dog out of his crate for a walk during the work week as both my wife and I have pretty long days. A couple of weeks ago Andrea showed up at the house to discover that our dog had really bad diarrhea and basically his entire crate and himself were an absolute mess. She took the time to clean not only the entire crate and wash off Bronson, but she even put the crate padding and blanket into the washing machine. Without asking us what to do, Andrea did what she felt needed to be done because she loves dogs so much. I can’t express to you how amazing she is to have taken that on. We are lucky to have her looking after Bronson every week!

Rating:

10/10/2015
Oliver M.


Let me tell you a story about when these guys went above and beyond simple dog walking/sitting:

We are relatively new to Austin and it took us a long time to find a place or people who would take care of our two dogs. We own two cockerspaniels, one of which is 15-years old, blind and arthritic.

After several failed attempts at finding a place which would take care of our dogs while we are out of town, we decided to give Walk!ATX a chance and were not disappointed. We have been using Walk!ATX for a couple of months now ranging from a couple of days to over a week of being out of town. Walk!ATX provides the best custom pet care in Austin and our sitters treat my boys as if they are their own.. very courteous and respectful of our place.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Rating:

1/25/2016
Emil O.


Being a newcomer to Austin with a busy schedule for work, finding the right care for my dog was the most important aspect of my move. I am so happy I made the best decision with WalkATX. They are the best combination of professional services and customer service with a family approach to the care of their dogs.

I am so grateful for Britton and the way he runs his business and even more grateful for the lovely Aunt Hannah Lee which is now a huge part of my dog’s life. My dog is so happy and thriving in this new city and I couldn’t have done it without them.

Rating:

2/15/2016
Courtney P.


I could not recommend Britton and his team more highly. They went above and beyond at every opportunity and my dog loved her walks with them. They are responsive, helpful, and caring and truly wonderful people with great expertise on animals! Would recommend them to anyone and would give even more stars if I could!

Rating:

5/3/2017
Jesslyn J.


Walk! ATX has been taking care of our 2 year old Whippet for just over a year. Britt and his whole team are fantastic! Our dog was re-homed to our place after living with 4 other dogs. At first she kind of liked being the only dog, but over time she started to whine and wander at night, which made us worry she wasn’t getting enough company during the day. After researching walkers and interviewing a few, I knew right away Britt and his team were for us. Britt’s passion for animals and his caring demeanor was instantly apparent from the moment we met. The professionalism of the application process and the on-line system was also impressive and made a great first impression. Britt matched us with Jeff as our primary walker for the first year. We were so pleased with his reliability and great communication during the day, and he was able to pair our shy dog with 1-2 other mild mannered pups for her walks. Within a few days…magic! No more anxiety symptoms, and a well-rested dog and family. Hooray! And, we even observed her grow more confident around other dogs with more and more experience. In August Hannah became our primary walker and she is just as caring, reliable, and loving as Jeff. Our dog seriously checks the windows on walk days to see if she is coming. It is so clear Hannah just LOVES what she does! And, not to be missed, Britt himself kept our dog for a week while we were on vacation and she had a blast! Daily group walks, tons of play time…so much better than a kennel. I can’t say enough good things about Walk! ATX! Support this local business, you won’t regret it!

Rating:

10/1/2017
Breann B.


I don’t think there’s a better company out there to care for my fur babes, for my walking and boarding needs. I was introduced first through work, as many residents in my building used them. I loved the amount of love and attention they gave all of the dogs and had to try it for myself. Julia and the team came over for a free, very detailed meet and greet. They were so lovable with the dogs and really took the time to learn their personalities and routines. They were even able to give a few behavioral/training tips. The entire staff is really great, I would highly recommend Walk! ATX to anyone!

Rating:

10/1/2016
Kelsey E.


We LOVE WalkATX! They take such great care of our sweet golden retriever Jasper. He is still less than a year old and has lots of puppy energy. Jessica takes him on walks a few times a week during the day while my husband and I are at work. She always sends me picture updates that make me smile knowing that our sweet pup is getting love and attention while we are away. Britton, the manager is always very responsive and genuinely loves our little Jasper. I would absolutely recommend WalkATX to anyone looking for a service like this for their furry friend. We have been nothing but please with their care.

Rating:

9/22/2016
Landen W.


Our pup was barely 3 months old when we reached out to Britton and the Walk! ATX team. Britton came to our home, met with us and our dog to make sure our needs matched his services, and the rest is history. A year and a half later we couldn’t be more pleased. Our pup has literally grown up with Walk! ATX visiting him once a day while we are at work. Each time they visit we receive pictures, if not a video, of our pup walking, running, playing and ALWAYS smiling. The piece of mind in knowing your dog is in great hands is worth every penny. It was clear since day one that Britton knows his stuff when it comes to dogs, and that knowledge and compassion most certainly trickles down to his staff.

Most notably, Hannah Lee, who is simply amazing. She has been walking our pup for quite some time and has gone over and above to make sure he has a great experience every time she visits. I can’t say enough good things about how she’s treated not only our dog, but us as customers. She’s absolutely an invaluable asset to Walk! ATX, and we feel lucky to have her looking after our pup.

Take it from a longtime customer: If you’re looking for a dog walker, hire Walk! ATX.

Rating:

1/11/2016
K. C.


I have been using Walk ATX since I moved to Austin over two years ago and seriously love having them as part of my dogs’ lives. Anne Marie currently walks my two dogs and she is incredibly loving towards them and super responsive if one of them is having a problem or if my work schedule changes and I need to add an additional walk for the day.

My boyfriend had emergency surgery several months ago which meant he was in the hospital for a week and I had his dog along with mine on top of needing to travel for work. Britt, Julia, and Anne Marie saved the day by jumping in and completely making sure the dogs were looked after. Had they not been there an already stressful situation would have been much worse. I cannot say enough good things about this company and all the people who make it awesome.

Rating:

9/28/2016
Clover J.


Walk ATX is amazing! I am new to Austin and needed to find a new dog walker for my puggles. I did research before I moved here and Britton was so responsive and helpful! The website has all of the right information about all of the services they provide. They met me and my puggles on a Sunday for introductions and telling me more about the company. They have been walking my dogs ever since! They are reliable and flexible! They even do boarding at their house. My dogs had so much fun that they didn’t want to come home with me! Thanks Britton and Julia!

Rating:

10/25/2016
Shawna M.


I love Britton and his staff at Walk! ATX. They are super reliable, flexible, and affordable. Not to mention they obviously love what they do! Jessica is our usual dog walker and the few times I have been home to see her pick up the dogs they have gone CRAZY with excitement in her presence. She clearly loves them and they love her. She always sends a photo or text update of her walk with the guys and it’s nice to see them having fun! I couldn’t praise this group of dog walkers more highly, I definitely recommend them to friends.

Rating:

10/10/2016
Olivia M.


Really responsive and communicative. I just like how Britton does business. He will get back to you right away. Sometimes I book at the last minute and he makes time for my dog. While the walkers are on a walk they send you sweet pictures of your pup having a good time which always makes me laugh. They communicate when they are coming and leaving and are on top of everything. Highly recommend them.

Rating:

9/5/2016
Emily M.


Walk ATX is a GODSEND!!! They take all the anxiety away from my life by checking on my two Boston babies every day while I am at work and taking them on walks with their other dog friends! Hannah Lee is our dog walker Monday-Friday and you can tell she is passionate about taking care of dogs. She takes care of them as if they are her own and I know they are in capable, caring hands!! Britt, Walk ATX owner, is so accommodating and has been able to help me book thugs on a late work evening or sudden weekend plans in a pinch. I have had Britt himself come take care of the pups himself, his girlfriend Julia who also works for the company, as well as Jordan and Eddie who have helped on occasion. Ultimately, there is no other company or group of individuals I trust more with my fur babies than Britt and his team. Hannah Lee is the BEST and we are so lucky to have her on a daily basis!!! If you were on the fence about who to call, look no further than WALK ATX.

Rating:

9/19/2016
Nicole T.


I have been using WalkATX for a couple years now and they are fantastic! It is such a relief to know your dogs are being taken care of when you are out of town. Jessica is awesome and I love how she sends me pictures of the dogs.Hannah is amazing as well and the dogs love them both! I know they are always in great hands. I sometimes request last minute visits and Britton has always been able to fit me in. I highly recommend using WalkATX!!

Rating:

10/11/2016
Hannah K.


We’ve used WalkATX a couple of times now–once during a period when I couldn’t walk our high-energy heeler and once for holiday pet sitting. WalkATX was excellent for both services, delivering everything just as promised. Jessica is our usual walker/sitter, and I love that she always texts an update and photo every time she comes so I know how things went. WalkATX lets me relax when I have to leave my boy behind because I know he’ll get lots of attention and exercise. I’ll definitely use them again!

Rating:

12/29/2016
Gwyn W.


Britton and his team are just amazing! Extremely reliable and go above and beyond the call of duty. My dog Brody has pretty severe allergies, so our dog walker would often soak his itchy feet or make sure he had his medicine.

They are also amazing with little kitties! Even though they were there to take care of Brody, I always got a sweet note about our cat Jimmy as well.

They never missed a day and were often flexible when I needed to cancel for any reason. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Rating:

1/13/2015
Megan N.


Britton and Reagan are amazing! Our dog Cooper clearly loved them…he would be upset on days when they didn’t need to come! They took great care of our baby and Walk ATX would be the first recommendation I would make to anyone! They were flexible and always kept us updated and occasionally sent us pictures of our pup happily playing with others.

Thank y’all so much! From William, Cooper and me!

Rating:

4/27/2015
Ashley E.


I have been using Walk!ATX for over 6 mos now, since I moved back to Austin. I have a pretty hectic and evolving work schedule and moved into an Apartment when I came back. I contacted Britt and he was more than willing to help accommodate me and my schedule with no hesitation. He and Eddie came to my apartment to meet me and my boys, and right away I knew it would be a good fit. They are absolutely the BEST! I would highly recommend them for anyone wanting exceptional care for their first babies.

Rating:

4/14/2016
Shelley W.


My fiance and I just recently moved to Austin from San Francisco. We of course were in the midst of unpacking when we realized we didn’t have doggy daycare or sitting scheduled for the upcoming work week. I frantically searched on Yelp and found Walk ATX 🙂

I have nothing but great things to say about them! Britton and his co-worker Eddie came over to our house for a free consultation and to meet our pup Keo. We have a 2 year old pitty-lab-pointer mix and we needed someone to walk/run him during the day twice a week.

Eddie came to our house at our agreed upon time (Mondays and Thursdays), and I know Keo gets not only a walk but a nice run since Britton and Eddie are fit! They are great communicators as well. I get texts on Mondays and Thursdays reassuring me that Keo is well taken care of.

Walk Atx is an outstanding business, definitely one to trust! Highly recommend!!

Rating:

8/17/2014
Jamie T.


WalkATX is so wonderful! Britt is always flexible with last minute bookings, and Jessica is so wonderful to my fur baby! He loves her 🙂 I can’t say enough good things about this company!!

Rating:

10/15/2016
Caroline M.


Best dog walking service in austin. Brittan is so nice and professional, my dogs and cats were well cared for while i was traveling. When he takes my dogs for walks they are tired out and so much happier. I feel much better when i work long hours knowing walk atx is caring for my pets.

Rating:

12/5/2015
Grant B.


Britton and his crew are fabulous, and my pup loves them all for walks and pet sitting. Jessica walks Zorba a couple of times a week and is very loving with him (besides sending the cutest photos and updates). They are all so flexible and on top of things- they’ve really been a lifesaver with Zorba.

Rating:

9/23/2016
Ariane E.


This review is for our overall experience with Walk! ATX & specifically our pet sitter Hannah Lee. We recently relocated to Austin and to this point we have always had family take care of our two cats while we were out of town. With family not near us in Austin, Walk! ATX treated us and the cats like we were family. The initial visit about three weeks before our trip was excellent, Hannah Lee & Julia came over and met the cats and we went over any specific instructions for feeding/cleaning etc. We were gone for about a week and Hannah Lee sent daily photos and updates of the boys and how they were doing. She communicated every visit and put our minds at ease. She even took steps to prevent the cats from getting into any mischief while were gone by blocking access to some cabinets they had got into day one of our trip. We appreciate the great job they did from start to finish and will definitely use Walk! ATX in the future.

Rating:

9/13/2016
Leslie A.


Morgan gives Britton five stars !!! I’m a lazy girl at times but Britt gets my blood flowing !!!

Rating:

4/8/2014
Patrick B.


I wish that I could give more stars! Britton, Julia, and Reagan are all amazing! I have a four month old puppy, Mia, who can be quite the handful! They are all amazing with her and it is clear that they obviously love her just as much as I do! I love receiving texts and picture updates on little Mia throughout the day. They are ALWAYS flexible and willing to help with my busy schedule, even last minute. Mia has stayed for a six day sleepover at Britton’s and had an absolute blast! They cared for her as if she was their own and I’m pretty sure she didn’t want to leave. She will be back with them for a few days next week! I’m so thankful to have found such a wonderful team to help to take care of my little Mia here in Austin! HIGHLY recommend! 🙂

Rating:

6/15/2015
Caitlin H.


I started using Walk ATX in January after I had my baby and couldn’t walk my super active dog, Stella. I only planned on having them walk her for a month or so but she loves it way too much so I couldn’t stop. Edward is beyond awesome and Stella always comes back so happy (and worn out- yay!) I highly recommend 🙂

Rating:

4/3/2016
Chandra W.


We have been using Walk! ATX for months now to walk our German Shepard puppy and Lab. I can’t stress enough how amazing this team is in making sure they are punctual, communicative, and amazing with our dogs. We have boarded our dogs with them and use them 4 days a week for walking while were at work. We’ve experienced multiple instances where their crew has gone above and beyond to clean up accidents in the cage, etc without any complaint. Highly recommend Walk! ATX.

Rating:

2/10/2016
Chris M.


I’m very impressed with Britton. My dogs are very comfortable with him and I have a peace of mind knowing they are getting some exercise while I’m stuck at the office. Britton takes care of them a couple of times a week and I get text updates with photos to let me know my boys are having fun and getting the attention they need. Before he leaves he feeds them their dinner and also cuts their nails when they need it. Britton offers a great service!

Rating:

5/6/2015
Marc S.


If I could give more stars I would! I recently moved to Austin with my 2 year old shih tzu. My new job and schedule are crazy and Brit and Courtney have been so awesome in helping me out even at the last minute. I always come home to a very happy puppy and receive text messages daily with how he’s doing. I could not have picked a better team to take care of my little man.

Rating:

10/16/2014
Minnie F.


I have nothing but positive things to say about Walk! ATX. We found them online when we moved into a new house in Austin, and from day 1 the experience has been positive. Britton came for the first meeting and walked Brady (our dog) for a while, but then we got Hannah Lee who was equally fabulous. I have full confidence that Brady is in great hands while we’re at work, and I love the videos and pictures that I receive after each walk. We also enlisted Hannah Lee to do some training with Brady, and we saw results within a week (although we were doing a lot of practicing with him at home too). If you’re looking for a reliable, fairly-priced dog walking/training/dog boarding service run by people who LOVE dogs, then Walk! ATX is perfect.

Rating:

8/26/2015
Lauren C.


Britton and Reagan are amazing and I’m so glad that I found them! They truly go above and beyond. My nine year old chihuahua has been through a rough patch the past few months, having to have surgery and then getting bitten by another dog. Britton and Reagan have gone above and beyond and going and checking on her on extremely short notice without any hesitation and even helping in assisting her wound with his doggy first aid kit! 🙂

I greatly appreciate thier amazing customer service and I know Lucy loves seeing them and thier walks!

Nothing but great things to say about them and highly recommend!

Rating:

1/24/2015
Behnaz A.


Brit is AMAZING!!!! He has been super flexible with our less than well planned schedule and our Neecy ADORES him. She is so excited when she sees him, sometimes I am a little jealous. He walks her once a day 5 days a week and sometimes on weekend when we are out of town. He communicates any and all changes in Neecys behavior and activity. When we are out of town he sends consistent messages to let us know how things are going. He is insightful, helpful and all around a great guy. Our girl has a ton of energy so a run with Britt is just what she needs. Really I need a few extra stars….

Rating:

5/4/2014
D L.


I’ve been meaning to update my review ever since we had Hannah Lee dog-sit while I was away. She was fantastic. Took amazing care of Lux (1 year old Catahoula dog) & Chilton (5 year old cat). Lux LOVES her and she really knew all the right things to do for him and sent me pictures that helped comfort me while I was away. When an annoying situation came up (Lux had fleas! Ew.) HL & Britt sprung into action, called me and gave me advice on what to do- they picked up treatment from the vet, they gave him a good scrub down bath, and she administered the treatment as well. How did we ever get so lucky to find Britt & his crew? I can never say enough nice things about them & will never stop doing so!

Rating:

11/18/2015
Katie B.


Once again, Walk ATX and the owner Britten has not let us down! We got married in Austin this weekend (yay!!!!!!) and asked Brit to come over to feed the girls and dog sit. We have a border collie and a little weiner dog. The small dog is super shy and apparently hid under the bed all day. Britten was super patient and finally got her out with some treats:). I got a text message from him (easing my mommy worries about my dogs) saying the dogs were doing great and he said he left me a note for when I got home. I got home yesterday to find a sweet note from him about the dogs and realized he didn’t take the check I left for him. Brit accidentally dropped our dogs bowl and it broke. He felt so bad about it that he didn’t take the check. And this was like a $5 dog bowl from target!! I can’t get the point across enough that he and his company are amazing people with dignity and love for dogs!! I trust them with my house, my belongings, and most importantly my doggies:). Highly recommend these guys!!!!!!!!!

Rating:

4/21/2015
Anna S.


Britt has been awesome to work with. He’s great with the doggies, seems like a natural. He’s very down to earth and his prices are really reasonable. I had to figure out something to do with my pups before I went out of town for a few days, so I did a quick Yelp search in my zip code and he was the first to pop up. He’s very trustworthy and also sent me text messages each day letting me know how they were doing. It was so great that I decided to keep him coming back even when I’m not on vacation! My pups have a lot of energy and need more exercise than I can provide for them, so Britt is their new best friend.

Rating:

3/22/2014
Steph G.


Britt and his staff are great!! I was worried about finding someone reliable and trustworthy to take care of/train my sweet (but also energetic!) black lab while I work some long hour days and so I was so happy to find Britt. Walk ATX continues to go above and beyond with my dog and she ALWAYS come back so happy and tired :). They truly treat the dogs they take care of like their own! It was such a relief to find a company like Walk ATX that can provide daily walks, training, and boarding for my dog and know that my dog is receiving the best care and that they are trustworthy going in and out of my house. I would recommend Walk ATX to any of my friends without a doubt!! Thanks for everything you and your staff does, Britt, I couldn’t do it without you guys!

Rating:

7/12/2015
Hannah B.


Britt is awesome! I discovered him online and decided to give walk!atx a shot because they were pretty much the only ones willing to help me within my price range. I don’t like leaving my pup home alone all day so Britt comes every single day when I’m at work. I was initially hesitant about giving a basic stranger my house key but he is completely trustworthy and I’ve never had a problem! He’s also great about being flexible with my constantly changing schedule. And last but not least I know I’m in the further range of the area he services and he makes the trip every day. I highly recommend Britt and walk! ATX.

Rating:

10/10/2013
Christina H.


Britton has been walking my dog Gus for about two months now and I have nothing negative to say about him!. He is dependable, trustworthy, and respectable. Gus LOVES him, and Gus gets the play time and exercise he needs! Gus is a HIGH energy dog so the skateboarding or running is perfect for him. I feel 100% comfortable when Gus is with Britton. 🙂 I recommended him to all my friends.

Rating:

8/30/2013
Jenna G.


Schedule a Meet and Greet Today!

Contact Us

Meet And Greet

badge-1
badge-2
badge-3
badge-4